MCMS Clubs

  • Mustangs Leading with Equity Club
    Lead by: Ms. Olson/Mr. Ewbank
    Day: Starts Thursday 12/2 
    Time: 3:55-5:00

    Art Club

    Lead by: Ms. Gordon
    gordonl@wlwv.k12.or.us
    Day: coming soon!
    Time: 

    Drama Club
    Lead by: Ms. Treen
    treend@wlwv.k12.or.us
    Day: Every other Monday
    Time: 3:50 - 4:50 
    Place: Stage

    ORCA Book Club
    Lead by: Ms. Zuercher
    zuerchej@wlwv.k12.or.us
    Day: Tuesday every other week (First meeting on 10/27/21)
    Time: 12:15 - 12:45
    Place: A108 - Ms. Strohm's classroom

    ASB Band Club
    Lead by: Mr. Simon
    simona@wlwv.k12.or.us
    During Class

    ASB Choir Club
    Lead by: Mr. Simon
    simona@wlwv.k12.or.us
    During Class

    ASB Orchestra Club

    Lead by: Ms. Bates
    batesc@wlwv.k12.or.us
    During Class 

Clubs
  • Interested in joining a club?!
    Stop in or email the advisor! 

    After school bus transportation available
    Monday, Wednesday, Thursday

  • Jazz Band
    Lead by: Mr. Simon
    simona@wlwv.k12.or.us
    Day: Schedule Link
    Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
    Place: E109 - limited to students that play an instrument

    Chess Club
    Lead by: Ms. Voigt
    voigtc@wlwv.k12.or.us
    Day: coming soon!
    Time: 

    Yearbook Club
    Lead by: Ms. Jacobson
    jacobsoe@wlwv.k12.or.us
    Day: 12/6, 1/10
    1/24, 2/7, 2/28, 3/14, 4/4, 4/18
    Time: during recess
    Place: Art Room (bring your Chromebook!)

    Homework Club

    Lead by: Ms. Brace
    bracem@wlwv.k12.or.us
    Day: Wednesdays & Thursday (not on an early release day)
    Time: 3:50 pm - 5:00 pm
    Place: Library Classroom

    Thespian Club
    Lead by: Ms. Treen
    treend@wlwv.k12.or.us
    Day: Every other Monday
    10/25, 11/15, 11/29
    Time: 3:50 - 4:50 
    Place: Stage

    Science Fair Club
    Lead by: Mr. O'Connell
    treend@wlwv.k12.or.us
    Day: Wednesdays (including early release) First day is on 12/1
    Time: 3:50 - 5:00
    Place: Stage